Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ein starkes Team an Ihrer Seite

Station 1

Eva Konior

Teamleitung 

Telefon: 02642 28-671
E-Mail:e.konior@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Helena Krain

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon: 02642  28-671
E-Mail:h.krain@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Palliativstation

Isabel Atzl

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642  28-374
 02642  28-379
Fax:02642  28-289
E-Mail:i.atzl@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Maria Kuhn

Komm. Stv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642  28-374
 02642  28-379
Fax:02642  28-289
E-Mail:m.kuhn@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Intensivstation

Andy Paulissen

Teamleitung

Telefon:02642 28-333 oder 330
Fax:02642 28-334
E-Mail:intensivstation@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Station 3a/b

Station 4a/b

 

Sarah Blüher

Stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-674
E-Mail:s.blueher@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Anästhesie

Klaus Rentschler

Gesamt-Teamleitung Linz/Remagen

Telefon:02642 28-663
E-Mail:anaesthesiepflege@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Iris Pötz

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-663
E-Mail:anaesthesiepflege@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Endoskopie

Marie-Therese Meyer-Schäfer

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-269
E-Mail:info@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Interdisziplinäre Ambulanz

Silke Schmickler

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-250
02642 28-676
Fax:02642 28-306
E-Mail:ambulanz@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Monika Sass

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-250
02642 28-676
Fax:02642 28-306
E-Mail:ambulanz@krankenhaus-remagen.de

OP

Inge Heuer

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-254
E-Mail:opleitung@krankenhaus-remagen.de