Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ein starkes Team an Ihrer Seite

Station 1

Eva Konior

Teamleitung 

Telefon: 02642 28-4470
E-Mail:e.konior@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Helena Krain

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon: 02642  28-4470
E-Mail:h.krain@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Palliativstation

Isabel Atzl

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642  28-4250
Fax:02642  28-4255
E-Mail:i.atzl@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Maria Kuhn

Komm. Stv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642  28-4250
Fax:02642  28-4255
E-Mail:m.kuhn@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Intensivstation

Andy Paulissen

Teamleitung

Telefon:02642 28-5100
E-Mail:a.paulissen@krankenhaus-linz.de

Station 3a/b

Station 4a/b

 

Sarah Blüher

Stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-4471
E-Mail:s.blueher@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Anästhesie

Klaus Rentschler

Gesamt-Teamleitung Linz/Remagen

Telefon:02642 28-5200
E-Mail:k.rentschler@krankenhaus-linz.de

Iris Pötz

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-5272
E-Mail:i.poetz@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Endoskopie

Marie-Therese Meyer-Schäfer

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-2470
E-Mail:endoskopie@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Interdisziplinäre Ambulanz

Silke Schmickler

Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-2252
Fax:02642 28-2255
E-Mail:ambulanz@krankenhaus-remagen.de

Monika Sass

stellv. Teamleitung 

Telefon:02642 28-2252
Fax:02642 28-2255
E-Mail:ambulanz@krankenhaus-remagen.de

OP

Inge Heuer

Teamleitung 

Telefon:

02642 28-5070

E-Mail:opleitung@krankenhaus-remagen.de